Ride The Nightmare: Towards a Theology of Horror & Monstrosity

Ride The Nightmare: Towards a Theology of Horror & Monstrosity

I’ve been blogging on several topical blogs over at Google’s Blogger franchise since 2009. I mainly started this WordPress account in order to interact better with some WordPress blogs I follow.  But I’ve also always wanted to give WordPress a go and have even considered switching over completely.  This will start the experiment at least.

For my first blog post here, I simply link you to some reflections on theology of horror and theology of monsters that I wrote every day last month as a Halloween-themed series. That should keep you plenty busy for now.  Enjoy and feel free to join me in discussion. Cheers for reading.

Leave a Reply

